Winners of ASAI Masterthesis Prize

This year the ASAI Masterthesis Prize was awarded to two excellent Diploma Theses out of 14 submitted Master/ Diploma Theses.

The winners of the ASAI Prize 2023 and 2000€ prize money each, are

- Tobias Geibinger: "Investigating Constraint Programming and Hybrid Answer-set Solving for Industrial Test Laboratory Scheduling" (2020)

- Michael Bernreiter: "A General Framework for Choice Logics" (2020)


We also want to show the shortlisted participants our appreciation:

  • Marco Pasini: "Fast Generation of Infinite Waveform Music"
  • Andreas Auer: "VT-KGNN: A Valid Time Knowledge Graph Neural Network"

You can take a look at the Slides from the Award Ceremony here: